Drew Brees

The Packers will get Brees at home.

The Green Bay Packers’ 2011 opponents are set.

The Packers will play the AFC West and the NFC South teams in addition to their NFC North slate.

There are four playoff teams on the docket — Chicago, New Orleans, Atlanta and Kansas City.

Here’s the full list.

Home: NFC North, New Orleans Saints, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, St. Louis Rams.
Away: NFC North, Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, Kansas City Chiefs, San Diego Chargers, New York Giants.